Wicked Lily

4.2
366 Reviews
$31 to $50
Seafood
We are located in front of the beach in Condado, Puerto Rico, where we invite guests to celebrate life and share blends of modern and traditional Puerto Rican cuisine. Join us on the beach during the day, or anytime in our open air restaurant facing Condado beach.

Safety precautions

Cleaning & Sanitizing
  • Surfaces sanitized between seatings
  • Common areas deep cleaned daily
  • Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
  • Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
  • Contactless payment available
Physical Distancing
  • Limited number of seated diners
  • Distancing maintained in common areas
  • Extra space between tables
Protective Equipment
  • Waitstaff wear masks
  • Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
Screening
  • Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
  • Staff temperature check required
  • Diner temperature check required
What 366 people are saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.2based on recent ratings
4.1
food
4.1
service
4.5
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Sort by
Filters
OT
OpenTable Diner
New York Area
5 reviews
Dined 2 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing food and music. It is absolutely beautiful here specially since it's right on the ocean. We got the seared scallops, octopus, tuna salad and scallop salad.

Wicked Lily
Responded 15 hours ago

Dear Guest, thanks for your review and comments we appreciate that very much. We invite you to visit us soon, we will have handy your favorites salad and seefood, saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Washington DC
4 reviews
Dined 3 days ago
Overall4food4service4ambience5

Amazing location and views. Every plate was just a slight miss on being amazing. Service was ok but our server seemed overwhelmed.

Wicked Lily
Responded 2 days ago

Thank you for review! We will take your comment into account to improve our service. Thank you for coming to enjoy with us, we hope you can come back soon.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Chicago
1 review
Dined 5 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience4

I brought my Fiancé here for her birthday and she loved the food and the ambiance! The staff was kind and we ate right by the ocean. They even gave us some candles for the birthday cake I brought. Highly recommend!

Wicked Lily
Responded 5 days ago

Dear Guest we are very glad you and your Fiance enjoy the Birthday Celebration at the Wicked Lily. You loved food and ambience , we loved having you ! come back any time, saludos,

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Denver
1 review
Dined 6 days ago
Overall5food5service5ambience5

I loved having brunch ocean/ beach side. The views were amazing. Also, the steak and eggs & the chicken and waffles were a must try! Did not disappoint. The server was kind of slow and it wasn’t so busy but so distracted with the views, I didn’t notice too much.

Wicked Lily
Responded 5 days ago

Dear Guest , you loved having brunch with us and we loved to received your feedback! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to having you back, saludos

Report
DC
DC01
1 review
Dined 7 days ago
Overall4food4service3ambience4

Brunch was good and the view was nice, but short staffed.

Wicked Lily
Responded 5 days ago

Dear DC01, thanks for your review, we appreciate receive review from guest, we are sorry the service was not to your entire satisfaction, we invite you to try us back, may be next time the service will be as good as you desserve, best regards

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Caribbean
1 review
Dined on September 10, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Menu on Open Table app is not accurate to what restaurant is currently offering

Wicked Lily
Responded 7 days ago

Dear Guest , thanks for your review. We are glad you have a good time with us. Regarding the menu on the open table app, thanks for calling us to act , we will try to fix that

Report
EP
EugeniaP
Washington DC
4 reviews
Dined on September 9, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Beautiful view, attentive service and top notch menu. Really enjoyed it.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 10, 2021

Dear EugeniaP, we are glad you enjoy your time at Wicked Lily. We love guest feedback and we will love having you back, regards,

Report
J
Jess
Baltimore
4 reviews
Dined on September 8, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience4

Service was great. Scenery beautiful. Lots of variety in the food. For us, the noise level wasn’t a bit loud but they were kind enough to re-seat us in a quieter area. A nice evening out.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 9, 2021

Dear Jess, thank you for your kind review. We love to get feedback from our guest, because it helps to improve our services and processes. We are very glad you had a nice evening out and we do hope you ll come back again, saludos

Report
p
paedstar
Baltimore
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall3food4service3ambience1

The food is great. I love the menu options! The drinks were good.
But the menu is fairly limited and they were out of quite a few things. But more importantly, the music! Omg! It was a Monday night and trust me, I love music! I love any kind of music. But the music was
Deafening! I’m not an old lady and again I love music. But this was insane. You couldn’t hear a word the server was saying. And although the food and drinks are super nice it was awkward to be eating lovely food with music blaring so loud you couldn’t talk to the person you were with, and there were people in things ordering drinks at the bar, up from the beach. It didn’t fit. The night before we tried to go and they said they were full even though most tables were open. Then when we We’re there we were the only table there? It was just weird. Maybe they were scared away by the insane music??? I have no clue. But it was weird.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 9, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving us a review, considering your discomfort on the music being so loud . We do appreciate that you mentioned on your comments that the food was great as well as the drink being good. Best regards and thanks again for your feedback,

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Baton Rouge
1 review
Dined on September 6, 2021
Overall3food5service2ambience4

My wife and I wanted to enjoy a nice dinner on the beach. While we had great views with great food, the service was poor and the bathrooms were horrifically gross. $30 plates while people wore speedos and bathing suits alike along with DJ very loud music was not what we thought when we made a reservation. Appetizer and main course pretty much came out at same time and we had to flag down the server multiple times. Food was fantastic with great presentations.

D
Delmar
1 review
Dined on September 5, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience3

The food was good ! Only a little tricky if you go with kids … but in that case choose the leche French toast ! The pork belly bacon awesome …

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 8, 2021

Hola Delmar! Thank you for recommending our Leche French Toast and The Pork Belly Bacon. We hope that you can come back pretty soon!

Report
J
Jupick6
Milwaukee
1 review
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Very good food and view. Highly recommended to try the shrimp guacamole and the calamari.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 5, 2021

Dear Guest, Glad you had our food taste and that you enjoy the expectacular front beach view at the Wicked Lilly. We appreciate that you recommend our shrimp guacamoe and calamari, Come back soon. saludos,

Report
SC
StephanieC
New York Area
15 reviews
Dined on September 4, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience4

We had a good and filling brunch. Recommend steak and eggs
Or cod sandwich. Drinks were great too

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 5, 2021

Dear StephanieC, we appreciate your letting us know your favorites for next time you come we will have those handy for you. Also we are glad you have a happy and filling brunch. Come back soon, we count on that ! saludos

Report
S
vipSaltlife1818saltlife1818
Hawaii
6 reviews
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall4food4service5ambience3

Great service! Food and drinks were good. DJ music was too loud to have a conversation while eating; perhaps this only happens at night.

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 4, 2021

Dear Guest , we are glad service and food was to your liking. We will consider your observations regarding music accordingly. Thanks again and we look forward to having you back, saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on September 3, 2021
Overall3food2service3ambience3

not for a date. Just regular plastic tables. nothing special

Wicked Lily
Responded on September 4, 2021

Dear Guest, we are sorry to know that our restaurant was not to your liking. An unhappy guest is not the result we expect. Nevertheless we will take your observations seriously as a way to improve our service. Thanks for calling us to act, best regards

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
New York Area
5 reviews
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience5

Very nice place, service was amazing and food was good

Wicked Lily
Responded 6 days ago

Dear Guest, we appreciate your Feedback , indeed we love to receive feedback from our guests. This help us to improve food and service. May be you will try us back and when you do perhaps you can try some of the recommended dishes, regards,

Report
IJ
IzayahJ
1 review
Dined on August 29, 2021
Overall4food5service5ambience5

depending on where you are seated it can be hot and uncomfortable. This was my 3rd time visiting this spot and I really enjoy the atmosphere. What also nice is that if you take your receipt to the beach below the umbrella and chair come at no cost.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 30, 2021

Dear Guest, we regret if you were seated under the hot area and that were uncomfortable to you. On the on the side and according to your review you mentioned the nice atmosphere guests can experience at the Wicked Lily and that you enjoyed the umbrellas and chairs as well. We appreciate those comments thanks for noticing that . Again we sincerely appreciate your review as guest review help us to improve our service and hospitality, regards,

Report
YN
YveN
New York Area
2 reviews
Dined on August 28, 2021
Overall3food3service1ambience4

Wicked Lily could be so much more. The food was good (not excellent, but quite decent) and the view and breeze are amazing. But the drinks were mediocre and the service was awful. No attention at all and a laid back attitude. If you want to sit outdoors and enjoy the view –and don't mind being ignored– you can visit this place. Have a beer or wine, no specialty drinks.
Lots of potential, I do hope it gets better because there are very few outdoor alternatives like this beautiful terrace.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 29, 2021

Dear YveN, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn about your bad experience at Wicked Lilly. An unhappy customer is not the result we want. Although we have some good comments we acknowledge there is a space for improvement, thank you for call us to act. We will certainly address your concerns accordingly, saludos cordiales

Report
B
Beezle
New York Area
12 reviews
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall4food3service4ambience3

Beachside restaurant open to the ocean. Spray from the ocean makes everything a little damp, so paper napkins become soggy quickly.
The restaurant has a quirky ambiance, in keeping with the hotel that it is a part of. (The Tryst hotel). The menu is fairly limited and somewhat spotty. The salmon wellington I had was quite good but the fish burger another in our party had was not up to par. No jalapeno's to speak of and barely enough fish to qualify as a fish burger.
Drinks were good and reasonably priced and table service was excellent, although our server did not wear a mask.

E
Elianaliketoeat00
Hawaii
2 reviews
Dined on August 27, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Great food, great service, The staff are efficiently took our order and delivered them. Drinks and food are delicious. We supposed to have 8 people but 3 were unable to make it, but we still had a big table with great view. Highly recommend this venue.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 28, 2021

Dear Guest , we appreciate very much your kind review. It makes us very happy to get compliments like yours .A satisfied customer is always a good sign. You are welcome to be back anytime, saludos cordiales

Report
AG
AllaG
1 review
Dined on August 25, 2021
Overall5food4service5ambience4

Very attractive oceanside restaurant. Food was delicious, and the service was excellent.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 26, 2021

Dear AllaG, We appreciate your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed the beach front view as well as food and service. We are always striving to provide and Excellent service to our guest and having guest like you pays off our daily efforts, saluds

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Denver
1 review
Dined on August 24, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Food was phenomenal, drinks were great!

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 25, 2021

Thank you so much! Don't forget to come back soon to continue enjoying all the menu we have to offer!

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2021
Overall5food5service4ambience5

Lovely ambiance. Good service. Great food

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 29, 2021

Dear Guest, thanks for your nice review. You are welcome to be back anytime, saludos cordiales.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Philadelphia
1 review
Dined on August 22, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

The food was great service was great would go back

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 22, 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We will very happy to host you again!

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Orlando
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience5

It was my fiancé birthday

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 23, 2021

Dear Guest, we are happy that you enjoyed the good vibes at the Wicked Lilly , but same we regret that your Fiance Birthday celebration in terms of food and service was not superbe. We all know that birthday is very important and it is once a year. Any case , we invite you to visit us again so we can turn those 4 into 5, saludos

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Philadelphia
1 review
Dined on August 21, 2021
Overall1food1service4ambience3

Steak (which was also the most expensive thing on the menu) was not eatable. Terribly overcooked.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 22, 2021

Dear Guest, We d like to formally apologize for the experience you had while dinning with us Our main goal is guest satisfaction. This time we did not make it happen and we are sorry for that . saludos,

Report
DS
DamonS
Las Vegas
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall5food5service2ambience4

Great food and location !!!! Drinks were superb as well.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 24, 2021

Hola DamonS! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us!. We hope you will come back soon to continue enjoying our drinks.

Report
J
Jewel38689
1 review
Dined on August 20, 2021
Overall1food2service2ambience1

We had a reservation and arrived on time but they seated us in the upper level which was far away from the music and most diners. We felt a bit isolated and service could not get to us often as they had to climb a flight of stairs every time. We asked to be moved to the lower level, but staff declined. The food was adequate, nothing exceptional. We ordered different drinks and both were very acidic.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 22, 2021

Dear Guest, we are sorry your experience was not as your liking .We appreciate your observation, we will address them accordingly, cordiales saludos

Report
DC
DaniaC
1 review
Dined on August 17, 2021
Overall2food2service4ambience4

Reservation making was easy and getting there too. Drinks were awful, had two different ones thinking it might’ve been a one time thing, but both were bad. My partner had two overpriced beers (we know it’s part of the location), but they were warm. We decided to only have the appetizer, which was just okay, and left.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 19, 2021

Hello DaniaC! Thank you so much for leaving us this review. We will take your comment into account and let the bartender know. This way, we can do better thanks to you!

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Philadelphia
1 review
Dined on August 17, 2021
Overall5food5service2ambience5

Todo lo que pedimos tardo en salir pero estaba muy delicioso .
Incluso hasta las alitas de aperitivo tardaron alrededor de 35/40 min .
El servicio de la mesera fue excelente.
Sin duda regresaría , es lo importante

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 20, 2021

Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos su transparencia en dejarlos sus comentarios. Lamentamos que hayan tenido que esperar de 35 a 40 min. por su comida a veces el Restaurante se llena bastante y difícil atender con la rapidez que quisiéramos a nuestros clientes. Nos agrada saber que fue bien atendido y que nos darán otra oportunidad de hacerlo mejor, ya que la satisfacción de nuestros clientes es nuestra meta final. Saludos,

Report
RM
RafaelM
Baltimore
2 reviews
Dined on August 16, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Good service

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 19, 2021

Hello RafaelM! Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you can come back soon!

Report
ED
vipEatDenver
Phoenix
7 reviews
Dined on August 16, 2021
Overall4food4service4ambience5

We really liked this place! The view is incredible, our waiter was attentive, and the food was pretty good. It had a party/electronica vibe, which isn’t really our thing—and we are quite old, so I thought it was a little too loud for my 40+ year old ears. :D

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 19, 2021

Hello EatDenver! We are glad to read that you spent a great time with us. Please, do not hesitate to come back soon and have a really chill and pleasant moment with us!.

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
1 review
Dined on August 15, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Amazing service, amazing food!

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 19, 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for your comment! We work very hard to give our clients all the best!

Report
KW
KimW
1 review
Dined on August 14, 2021
Overall3food2service4ambience3

The service was great. However they recently changed the menu and did not have a lot of options with the new menu. Definitely not a tourist area.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 16, 2021

Dear KimW , we are sorry to know that the new menu was not to your liking. We appreciate your observation. We will take them seriously, saludos,

Report
CA
vipConradoA
Houston
16 reviews
Dined on August 13, 2021
Overall1food1service4ambience4

Very nice oceanfront terrace with friendly service but the menu selection was very limited with poor food quality and overpriced.
Maybe a good place for drinks with a view but NOT to have lunch or dinner.

RL
RhondaL
Chicago
5 reviews
Dined on August 13, 2021
Overall5food4service4ambience5

Absolutely beautiful . The food was pretty good, some of the dishes were just ok but the Lobster Guacamole was amazing and the mojitos were really good. You cannot beat the view

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 19, 2021

Hello RhondaL! We appreciate your comment. Knowing that you liked the Lobster Guacamole makes us very proud! Undoubtedly, one of our best dishes.

Report
LT
LeslieT
Washington DC
5 reviews
Dined on August 8, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Wicked Lily was perfect! We had several appetizers to share and all of them were fantastic. Definitely get the Pork Belly Bao Buns...so good. Another favorite was the Cured Iberico pork & burrata salad. Tuna Tataki was also so fresh and good. The grilled octopus was not a hit for us...just a bit too much and too tough. The drinks were on point and service was great. Fun place to eat.

B
Barbara
Caribbean
2 reviews
Dined on August 8, 2021
Overall5food5service5ambience5

Food was great! The services and the ambience was excellent!

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 13, 2021

Dear Barbara, we appreciate your comments , We will be waiting to serve you again, saludos

Report
OT
OpenTable Diner
Washington DC
1 review
Dined on August 7, 2021
Overall2food2service2ambience2

We took our family and hoped for a nice dinner by the beach. We had a reservation but waited 30 min before we even got our drinks. We ordered the lobster guacamole which was below average and the octopus for dinner, which was like rubber. If a restaurant is going to have octopus on the menu, it needs to be prepared well and not sit under a heat lamp. Our waitress said that the kitchen told her it sat under the heat lamp too long but i honestly think it was not prepared correctly. They did take one of the octopus orders off the bill. The rest of the food was average at best. They played loud rap music with foul language so I definitely would not recommend taking kids here. Drinks were good and the bartender seemed to be working very hard. This is definitely more of a young 20 somethings drink spot than a place to enjoy a nice dinner.

Wicked Lily
Responded on August 9, 2021

Dear Guest. Thanks for your transparency in leaving us a review. We are sorry that you had to wait 30 min. before you got even your drinks, it is not nice to have to wait for that considering that you came with kids. We apologize for your experience not being as planned . An unhappy guest is not what we are striving for. Again, we apologize for all the discomfort you experience. Saludos

Report
OT
vipOpenTable Diner
Chicago
2 reviews
Dined on August 5, 2021
Overall1food1service1ambience1

The food and service were both terrible. Do not get sucked in by the beach ambience. We will never go there again.

FAQs

Wicked Lily offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (787) 965-5239.

Wicked Lily is rated 4.2 stars by 366 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.